page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Della Icenhower Intermediate School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 12:31:47 PM
The order deadline is Monday, March 25, 2019. The ID Code is 12637719 All yearbooks will be purchased online. The price of the yearbook is $25.
Posted Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 12:25:58 PM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Monday, Mar 4, 2019 10:43:42 AM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 10:19:53 AM
The PE Dept. is sponsoring a game night for 5th & 6th graders.  Participants will be allowed to stay after school until 8:30 pm.
Posted Monday, Feb 25, 2019 10:10:49 AM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 8:53:46 AM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Monday, Feb 11, 2019 4:10:57 PM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 10:11:03 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 9:50:37 AM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 8:00:00 AM
Middle school cheerleading parent meetings are being held on Feb. 12 and Feb. 19 at The Center.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 6:00:00 AM
cenhower Spirit Night at Brooklyn's Best Pizza will be on Tuesday, January 29, from 5:00-9:00 PM.
Posted Monday, Jan 28, 2019 8:36:01 AM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 12:07:42 PM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 12:18:00 PM
Congratulations to our Spelling Bee Champion Moyo Giwa. 1st place - Moyo Giwa 2nd place - Roniele Columbres 3rd place - Sophia Rahman
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 10:48:25 AM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Monday, Jan 7, 2019 12:40:38 PM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 12:31:40 PM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 4:13:29 PM
Please join in on the Holiday Spirit Days from 12/12-12/20. Each day will have a different theme.
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 4:58:55 PM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 10:19:00 AM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:24:35 AM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 10:11:00 AM
Toys for Tots is just around the corner, we will be doing our Grade Level Challenge to see which grade level can collect the most toys to donate.
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 10:07:01 AM
Please stay up to date with all of the Icenhower activities by reading the Weekly Newsletter sent out by Mrs. Gregory.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Della Icenhower HuskiesDella Icenhower Huskies
8100 Webb Ferrell Road
Arlington, TX 76002
Phone: 817.299.2700   Fax: 817.453.6890
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite