page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Della Icenhower Intermediate School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Monday, May 21, 2018 2:18:03 PM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Monday, May 14, 2018 1:42:14 PM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Monday, May 7, 2018 9:50:11 AM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Apr 30, 2018 1:49:25 PM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 8:12:33 AM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 8:08:26 AM
Icenhower has several events coming up. There will be a Spirit Night on Tuesday at Brooklyn's Best Pizza. Luau on Friday, April 27.
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 8:03:32 AM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Monday, Apr 9, 2018 10:55:42 AM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 8:15:25 AM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 12:33:30 PM
They are raising money for Cook Children's "Hematology & Oncology" Center and Awesome on the Spectrum (Autism Organization).
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 8:52:18 AM
Students will have the opportunity to attend a high interest class for the week. Dates are June 11-14. (Monday-Thursday) Times are 8-12.
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 8:37:50 AM
If you would like to purchase a yearbook, today is the last day. https://ybpay.lifetouch.com/ The yearbook code is 12637718.
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 8:05:22 AM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 11:08:37 AM
We are looking for a variety of people interested in spending a day talking to our students about their career.
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:43:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service.
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:34:16 AM
5th Grade Parent Orientation Icenhower Intermediate School Cafeteria 8100 Webb Ferrell Road, Arlington, TX 76002 Tuesday, April 24th @ 6:30 pm
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 1:29:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is holding three community meetings to address the district's safety measures.
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
The latest edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine is now available!
Posted Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 7:51:41 PM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 7:39:00 PM
Icenhower will be hosting a Science Night on Wednesday, March 21 from 5:30-7:30.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 3:09:00 PM
The feedback received will help the district's efforts to ensure quality health care is provided to students.
Posted Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 6:58:19 PM
Please read Mrs. Gregory's newsletter to stay up to date with the current events at Icenhower Intermediate School.
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Della Icenhower HuskiesDella Icenhower Huskies
8100 Webb Ferrell Road
Arlington, TX 76002
Phone: 817.299.2700   Fax: 817.453.6890
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite