page tools :Email link, printer link, increase/decrease text size
Home >
<<  Leadership > District Leadership > Principals - Elementary
Mansfield Independent School District

About MISD

News News   more >

At the 2018-19 Employee Awards Banquet held on May 16 three new Heartbeat and Shining Star recipients were awarded.

Elementary School Principals

Dr. Jandrucko Early Learners Academy

Courtney Spitzer
Email | Bio

Charlotte Anderson

Sheira Petty
Email | Bio

J.L. Boren

Tracy Johnson
Email | Bio

Janet Brockett

Tamara Liddell
Email | Bio

Willie Brown

Kyna Eastlick
Email | Bio

Louise Cabaniss

Sheryl Suchsland
Email | Bio

Anna May Daulton

Alycen Phan
Email | Bio

Kenneth Davis

Lacye Goad
Email | Bio

Imogene Gideon

Shanee Charles
Email | Bio

Glenn Harmon

Robyn Rinearson
Email | Bio

Carol Holt

Thelma Foster
Email | Bio

Thelma Jones

Dr. Dameon Gray
Email | Bio

Judy K. Miller

Jenny Roberson
Email | Bio

D.P. Morris

Tara Sublette
Email | Bio

Erma Nash

Tiffanie King
Email | Bio

Nancy Neal

Tameka Patton
Email | Bio

Annette Perry

Willie Wimbrey
Email | Bio

Alice Ponder

David Thayer
Email | Bio

Martha Reid

Rebecca Stephens
Email | Bio

Mary Jo Sheppard

Darrell LeJeune
Email | Bio

Elizabeth Smith

Lea Boiles
Email | Bio

Cora Spencer

Dr. Georgie Swize
Email | Bio


Jamie Norwood
Email | Bio

Roberta Tipps

Cristina Hernandez
Email | Bio

connect with misd...    Twitter    Facebook    Magazine    Blogger    RSS    Photo Gallery    You Tube   Mobile App


605 East Broad Street • Mansfield, Texas 76063 • (817) 299-6300
Terms of Service | Accessibility | Site Map | Contact Us
© Mansfield Independent School District

A Great Place to Live Learn & Teach
           Energy Star Sustained Excellence 
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite