Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 31
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Jan 1
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Jan 2
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Jan 3
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 8
Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris Volleyball Club
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, Jan 9
Icenhoweris Chess and Game Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Icenhoweris Girl's Basketball CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Fri, Jan 10
Icenhoweris Icenhower Intermediate School Spelling Bee
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Misd logo flame 24 Dr. V Retirement Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Icenhoweris TOGO Party
Icenhower Intermediate School
Misd logo flame 24 Dr. Cantu Welcome Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Icenhoweris Anime Club
-
Room 116
Icenhoweris Fantasy Book Club
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Middle Schools
-
All middle school campuses
Tue, Jan 14
Icenhoweris Cheer Club 6th Grade CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Icenhoweris Girlz Club CANCELLED
-
Room 223
Icenhoweris Robotics Club
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Icenhoweris Whiz Quiz
-
Icenhower Intermediate School room 209
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Elementary Schools
-
All elementary school campuses
Wed, Jan 15
Icenhoweris AVID CLUB
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Icenhoweris Husky Yearbook Club
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 116
Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris Volleyball Club
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, Jan 16
Icenhoweris Chess and Game Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Icenhoweris Girl's Basketball CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
All campuses and buildings closed
Tue, Jan 21
Icenhoweris Girlz Club
-
Room 223
Icenhoweris Men of Distinction
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 115
Icenhoweris Robotics Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Icenhoweris Whiz Quiz
-
Icenhower Intermediate School room 209
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 22
Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris Volleyball Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, Jan 23
Icenhoweris Chess and Game Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Icenhoweris Girl's Basketball CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Fri, Jan 24
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Carol Holt Elementary
Center 24 Legacy High School Theatre presents "Seussical"
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jan 25
Center 24 Legacy High School Theatre presents "Seussical"
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Residency at The Center Art Reception: "Time Accident"
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Legacy High School Theatre presents "Seussical"
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Icenhoweris Anime Club
-
Room 116
Icenhoweris Fantasy Book Club
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Girlz Club
-
Room 223
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Robotics Club
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Whiz Quiz
-
Icenhower Intermediate School room 209
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Husky Yearbook Club
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 116
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Volleyball Club
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Chess and Game Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Girl's Basketball CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icenhoweris Della Icenhower Community
  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center