Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Icenhoweris Anime Club
-
Room 116
Icenhoweris Fantasy Book Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Tue, Mar 3
Icenhoweris 5th Grade Math Benchmark **Altered Schedule
Icenhower Intermediate School
Misd logo flame 24 Election Day (Super Tuesday)
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Icenhoweris Cheer Club 6th Grade CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Icenhoweris Girlz Club CANCELLED
-
Room 223
Icenhoweris Men of Distinction CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 115
Icenhoweris Robotics Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Icenhoweris Whiz Quiz CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School room 209
GT Independent Study Presentation (K-12)
-
R.L. Anderson Complex
Wed, Mar 4
Icenhoweris 5th Grade Reading Benchmark
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris AVID CLUB CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Icenhoweris Husky Yearbook Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 116
Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris Volleyball Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, Mar 5
Icenhoweris 5th Grade Science Benchmark
Icenhower Intermediate School
SEPTA Meeting (K-12)
-
R.L. Anderson Complex | Training Room 3
Icenhoweris Timberview Cluster Percussion Concert
Timberview High School Auditorium
Fri, Mar 6
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Willie Brown Academy of Young Scholars
Sat, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 9
Student Holiday / SDCE Day
All campuses and buildings*
Tue, Mar 10
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Wed, Mar 11
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Thu, Mar 12
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Fri, Mar 13
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Icenhoweris Anime Club CANCELLED
-
Room 116
Icenhoweris Fantasy Book Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Tue, Mar 17
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Girlz Club CANCELLED
-
Room 223
Icenhoweris Men of Distinction CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 115
Icenhoweris Robotics Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Icenhoweris Whiz Quiz CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School room 209
Wed, Mar 18
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris AVID CLUB CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Icenhoweris Husky Yearbook Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 116
Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris Volleyball Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, Mar 19
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Mar 20
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Fantasy Book Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Tue, Mar 24
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Girlz Club CANCELLED
-
Room 223
Icenhoweris Robotics Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Icenhoweris Whiz Quiz CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School room 209
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 25
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris AVID CLUB CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Icenhoweris Beyblades Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate
Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris Volleyball Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, Mar 26
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Mar 27
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Fantasy Book Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Tue, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Girlz Club CANCELLED
-
Room 223
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Men of Distinction CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 115
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Robotics Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Whiz Quiz CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School room 209
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Whiz Quiz Awards CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Library
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris AVID CLUB CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Subscribe to Alerts Icenhoweris Volleyball Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icenhoweris Della Icenhower Community
  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center