Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Fantasy Book Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Tue, Apr 28
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Men of Distinction CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 115
Icenhoweris Robotics Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Icenhoweris Whiz Quiz CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School room 209
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Icenhoweris Spring Orchestra Concert with Asa Low CANCELLED
Willie Pigg Auditorium, Mansfield TX
Wed, Apr 29
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris AVID CLUB CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Icenhoweris Beyblades Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate
Icenhoweris Husky Yearbook Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 116
Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris Volleyball Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Icenhoweris Band Instrument Night CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Band Hall
Thu, Apr 30
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Incoming 5th Grade Parent Night CANCELLED
Icenhower Intermediate School
Fri, May 1
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Fantasy Book Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Tue, May 5
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR EOC Testing (CANCELED)
All high schools
Icenhoweris Cheer Club 6th Grade CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Icenhoweris Robotics Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Icenhoweris TOGO Awards CANCELLED
Timberview Hish School Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 6
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR EOC Testing (CANCELED)
All high schools
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Virtual Teacher Job Fair (PK-12)
-
Online via Zoom
Icenhoweris AVID CLUB CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Icenhoweris Husky Yearbook Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 116
Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris Volleyball Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, May 7
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR & STAAR EOC Testing (CANCELED)
All middle and high schools
Icenhoweris Combined Spring Concert/Award Ceremony with the Husky Choir CANCELLED
Willie Pigg Auditorium, Mansfield TX
Icenhoweris Spring Band Concert with Donna Shepard Intermediate CANCELLED
Willie Pigg Auditorium, Mansfield TX
SEPTA Meeting (K-12)
-
R.L. Anderson Complex | Training Room 3
Fri, May 8
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All middle schools
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Fantasy Book Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Tue, May 12
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All elementary, intermediate and middle schools
Icenhoweris Girlz Club CANCELLED
-
Room 223
Icenhoweris Men of Distinction CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 115
Icenhoweris Robotics Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting / Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 13
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All elementary, intermediate and middle schools
Icenhoweris AVID CLUB CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Icenhoweris Husky Yearbook Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School Room 116
Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris Volleyball Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, May 14
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All intermediate schools
Fri, May 15
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Fantasy Book Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Tue, May 19
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Robotics Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Computer Lab 1
Icenhoweris 5th Grade Choir Concert CANCELLED
Icenhower Intermediate Cafeteria
Wed, May 20
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris AVID CLUB CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Library
Icenhoweris Beyblades Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate
Icenhoweris The Husky Chronicle CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate School
Icenhoweris Volleyball Club CANCELLED
-
Icenhower Intermediate Gym 2
Thu, May 21
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Last Dog Dollar Store
Icenhower Intermediate
Fri, May 22
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Icenhoweris Field Day **Altered Schedule
Icenhower Intermediate
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Memorial Day Holiday (Bad Weather Makeup Day #2)
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Tue, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icenhoweris Della Icenhower Community
  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center