page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Della Icenhower Intermediate School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 12:44:01 PM
Fall pictures will be taken on Friday, September 22, 2017. This picture will be used for the 2017-2018 school yearbook.
Posted Friday, Sep 15, 2017 11:18:37 AM
Recess equipment needs to stay at home. All equipment will be taken up, if it is brought to school.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 10:22:52 AM
Timberview would like to invite all Icenhower Huskies to attend the fall PREVIEWER events.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 10:10:28 AM
Friday is Timberview HOMECOMING, and we would love for our PreVIEWers to run on the field with our team during pregame. Wear Timberview colors on Friday.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with the Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Monday, Aug 21, 2017 9:43:00 AM
Icenhower PTA would like you and your family members to join our PTA. The fee is $8.00 per member.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 2:12:40 PM
Students and faculty will celebrate Husky Howdy week Aug.21-25.Please join us and promote Icenhower's culture of kindness
Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 4:44:52 PM
Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 4:39:49 PM
Posted Friday, Aug 4, 2017 11:25:04 AM
MISD is providing after school care on each campus. Students will receive various engaging activities and learning opportunities.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Icenhower will start online registration starting on July 27, 2017. Meet the teacher will be held on August 14, 2017. Ice camp will be held on Aug.3.
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 10:26:48 AM
Posted Sunday, May 21, 2017 5:51:23 PM
Camp will be held on Monday, June 26- Thursday, June 29 from 8:00-11:30 am. The camp will be held at Timberview High School.
Posted Sunday, May 21, 2017 5:30:45 PM
On Thursday, August 3, 2017 incoming 5th graders are invited to participate in Ice Camp. The camp will be held from 9:00 am -12:00 pm.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:42:26 AM
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 8:22:26 PM
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 7:52:25 PM
MISD will host a community night on Thursday, May 11 at local Chick-fil-A. Don't forget to mention you are supporting MISD when making your purchase.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 1:30:38 PM
Summer School registration and information will begin soon.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Della Icenhower HuskiesDella Icenhower Huskies
8100 Webb Ferrell Road
Arlington, TX 76002
Phone: 817.299.2700   Fax: 817.453.6890
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite